Events Calendar

Events for January 2022

02/01/22 Sunday

11:30 - 14:00
Band practice

03/01/22 Monday

17:00 - 18:00
Private session

04/01/22 Tuesday

18:45 - 20:15
Booked class

05/01/22 Wednesday

11:00 - 12:30
Private session

05/01/22 Wednesday

13:00 - 14:30
Private session

05/01/22 Wednesday

14:30 - 16:00
Private session

06/01/22 Thursday

11:30 - 13:00
Private session

06/01/22 Thursday

13:45 - 15:15
Soulful Dove Line dancing

06/01/22 Thursday

15:30 - 17:30
Private session

06/01/22 Thursday

16:00 - 17:00
Private session

06/01/22 Thursday

18:00 - 19:30
Private session

07/01/22 Friday

09:30 - 12:00
Little Steps Toddler Group

07/01/22 Friday

12:30 - 14:00
Private session

07/01/22 Friday

14:00 - 16:30
Private session

07/01/22 Friday

17:00 - 19:00
Hall closed for cleaning

08/01/22 Saturday

11:00 - 15:00
Private party

10/01/22 Monday

10:30 - 11:30
Dog training

10/01/22 Monday

19:00 - 22:00
Band practice

11/01/22 Tuesday

09:30 - 11:00
Private session

11/01/22 Tuesday

10:30 - 11:30
Dog training

11/01/22 Tuesday

11:00 - 12:30
Private session

11/01/22 Tuesday

14:00 - 16:30
Private session

11/01/22 Tuesday

17:00 - 18:30
Private session

11/01/22 Tuesday

19:00 - 21:00
Parish Council Meeting postponed

12/01/22 Wednesday

09:00 - 17:00
Hall closed for maintenance

12/01/22 Wednesday

15:00 - 16:00
Parish Council Meeting

12/01/22 Wednesday

17:30 - 18:30
Private session

13/01/22 Thursday

10:30 - 12:40
Dog training

13/01/22 Thursday

13:45 - 15:15
Soulful Dove Line dancing

14/01/22 Friday

09:30 - 12:00
Little Steps Toddler Group

14/01/22 Friday

17:00 - 19:00
Hall closed for cleaning

17/01/22 Monday

10:30 - 11:30
Dog training

17/01/22 Monday

19:00 - 22:00
Band practice

18/01/22 Tuesday

10:30 - 11:30
Dog training

18/01/22 Tuesday

12:30 - 14:00
Private session

18/01/22 Tuesday

18:15 - 19:45
Private session

19/01/22 Wednesday

09:00 - 17:00
Hall closed for maintenance

19/01/22 Wednesday

16:30 - 17:30
Private session

19/01/22 Wednesday

17:00 - 18:30
Private session

20/01/22 Thursday

10:30 - 12:40
Dog training

20/01/22 Thursday

11:00 - 12:30
Private session

20/01/22 Thursday

13:45 - 15:15
Soulful Dove Line dancing

21/01/22 Friday

09:30 - 12:00
Little Steps Toddler Group

21/01/22 Friday

13:30 - 15:00
Private session

21/01/22 Friday

15:00 - 16:30
Private session

21/01/22 Friday

17:00 - 19:00
Hall closed for cleaning

22/01/22 Saturday

11:30 - 14:30
Band practice

24/01/22 Monday

10:30 - 11:30
Dog training

24/01/22 Monday

11:40 - 12:40
Dog training

25/01/22 Tuesday

10:30 - 11:30
Dog training

25/01/22 Tuesday

18:15 - 19:45
Private session

26/01/22 Wednesday

11:00 - 12:30
Private session

26/01/22 Wednesday

12:30 - 14:00
Private session

26/01/22 Wednesday

17:00 - 18:00
Private session

26/01/22 Wednesday

18:00 - 19:30
Private session

27/01/22 Thursday

10:30 - 12:40
Dog training

27/01/22 Thursday

13:45 - 15:15
Soulful Dove Line dancing cancelled today only

28/01/22 Friday

09:30 - 12:00
Little Steps Toddler Group

28/01/22 Friday

17:00 - 19:00
Hall closed for cleaning

31/01/22 Monday

10:30 - 11:30
Dog training

31/01/22 Monday

11:40 - 12:40
Dog training

31/01/22 Monday

15:00 - 16:30
Private session