Items from 08 May 2021 to 08 May 2022

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Mon 10/05/21 10:30 11:30 Dog training
Tue 11/05/21 10:30 11:30 Dog training
Thu 13/05/21 10:30 12:40 Dog training
Thu 13/05/21 17:00 19:00 Hall closed for cleaning
Tue 18/05/21 10:30 11:30 Dog training
Thu 20/05/21 10:30 12:40 Dog training
Thu 20/05/21 17:00 19:00 Hall closed for cleaning
Tue 25/05/21 10:30 11:30 Dog training
Thu 27/05/21 10:30 12:40 Dog training
Thu 27/05/21 17:00 19:00 Hall closed for cleaning
Tue 01/06/21 10:30 11:30 Dog training
Thu 03/06/21 10:30 12:40 Dog training
Thu 03/06/21 17:00 19:00 Hall closed for cleaning
Thu 10/06/21 10:30 12:40 Dog training
Thu 10/06/21 17:00 19:00 Hall closed for cleaning
Thu 17/06/21 17:00 19:00 Hall closed for cleaning
Thu 24/06/21 17:00 19:00 Hall closed for cleaning
Tue 13/07/21 19:00 21:00 Parish council meeting
Tue 03/08/21 19:00 21:00 Parish council meeting TBC
Sun 05/09/21 09:00 18:00 Private party
Tue 14/09/21 19:00 21:00 Parish council meeting
Tue 12/10/21 19:00 21:00 Parish council meeting TBC
Tue 09/11/21 19:00 21:00 Parish council meeting
Tue 07/12/21 19:00 21:00 Parish council meeting TBC