Items from 23 May 2019 to 22 May 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Thu 23/05/19 -- -- Polling Day
Fri 24/05/19 09:30 12:30 Toddler group
Fri 24/05/19 09:30 12:30 Little Steps Toddler Group
Fri 24/05/19 12:30 15:30 Hall closed for cleaning
Mon 27/05/19 18:00 19:00 Chi Kung
Tue 28/05/19 10:30 12:40 Dog training
Wed 29/05/19 09:00 11:00 Pilates
Thu 30/05/19 09:30 10:00 Barrecore Class
Thu 30/05/19 10:30 12:40 Dog training
Fri 31/05/19 12:30 15:30 Hall closed for cleaning
Sat 01/06/19 11:00 12:00 Private session
Mon 03/06/19 11:40 12:40 Dog training
Mon 03/06/19 18:00 19:00 Chi Kung
Tue 04/06/19 10:30 12:40 Dog training
Wed 05/06/19 09:00 11:00 Pilates
Thu 06/06/19 09:30 10:00 Barrecore Class
Thu 06/06/19 10:30 12:40 Dog training
Fri 07/06/19 09:30 12:30 Toddler group
Fri 07/06/19 09:30 12:30 Little Steps Toddler Group
Fri 07/06/19 12:30 15:30 Hall closed for cleaning
Sun 09/06/19 14:00 16:00 Private party
Mon 10/06/19 18:00 19:00 Chi Kung
Tue 11/06/19 10:30 12:40 Dog training
Tue 11/06/19 19:00 22:00 Parish Council meeting TBC
Wed 12/06/19 09:00 11:00 Pilates
Thu 13/06/19 09:30 10:00 Barrecore Class
Thu 13/06/19 10:30 12:40 Dog training
Fri 14/06/19 09:30 12:30 Toddler group
Fri 14/06/19 09:30 12:30 Little Steps Toddler Group
Fri 14/06/19 12:30 15:30 Hall closed for cleaning
Mon 17/06/19 18:00 19:00 Chi Kung
Wed 19/06/19 09:00 11:00 Pilates
Thu 20/06/19 09:30 10:00 Barrecore Class
Thu 20/06/19 11:40 12:40 Dog training
Fri 21/06/19 09:30 12:30 Little Steps Toddler Group
Fri 21/06/19 09:30 12:30 Toddler group
Fri 21/06/19 12:30 15:30 Hall closed for cleaning
Mon 24/06/19 18:00 19:00 Chi Kung
Wed 26/06/19 09:00 11:00 Pilates
Thu 27/06/19 09:30 10:00 Barrecore Class
Fri 28/06/19 09:30 12:30 Toddler group
Fri 28/06/19 09:30 12:30 Little Steps Toddler Group
Fri 28/06/19 12:30 15:30 Hall closed for cleaning
Fri 28/06/19 18:30 20:30 BYO BBQ
Sat 29/06/19 -- -- Private party
Mon 01/07/19 18:00 19:00 Chi Kung
Wed 03/07/19 09:00 11:00 Pilates
Thu 04/07/19 09:30 10:00 Barrecore Class
Fri 05/07/19 09:30 12:30 Toddler group
Fri 05/07/19 09:30 12:30 Little Steps Toddler Group
Fri 05/07/19 12:30 15:30 Hall closed for cleaning
Mon 08/07/19 18:00 19:00 Chi Kung
Tue 09/07/19 19:00 22:00 Parish Council meeting
Wed 10/07/19 09:00 11:00 Pilates
Thu 11/07/19 09:30 10:00 Barrecore Class
Fri 12/07/19 09:30 12:30 Toddler group
Fri 12/07/19 09:30 12:30 Little Steps Toddler Group
Fri 12/07/19 12:30 15:30 Hall closed for cleaning
Mon 15/07/19 18:00 19:00 Chi Kung
Wed 17/07/19 09:00 11:00 Pilates
Thu 18/07/19 09:30 10:00 Barrecore Class
Fri 19/07/19 09:30 12:30 Little Steps Toddler Group
Fri 19/07/19 09:30 12:30 Toddler group
Fri 19/07/19 12:30 15:30 Hall closed for cleaning
Mon 22/07/19 18:00 19:00 Chi Kung
Wed 24/07/19 09:00 11:00 Pilates
Thu 25/07/19 09:30 10:00 Barrecore Class
Fri 26/07/19 12:30 15:30 Hall closed for cleaning
Mon 29/07/19 18:00 19:00 Chi Kung
Wed 31/07/19 09:00 11:00 Pilates
Thu 01/08/19 09:30 10:00 Barrecore Class
Fri 02/08/19 12:30 15:30 Hall closed for cleaning
Mon 05/08/19 18:00 19:00 Chi Kung
Tue 06/08/19 19:00 22:00 Parish Council meeting TBC
Wed 07/08/19 09:00 11:00 Pilates
Thu 08/08/19 09:30 10:00 Barrecore Class
Fri 09/08/19 12:30 15:30 Hall closed for cleaning
Sat 10/08/19 18:00 23:00 Pop-up pub
Mon 12/08/19 18:00 19:00 Chi Kung
Wed 14/08/19 09:00 11:00 Pilates
Thu 15/08/19 09:30 10:00 Barrecore Class
Fri 16/08/19 12:30 15:30 Hall closed for cleaning
Mon 19/08/19 18:00 19:00 Chi Kung
Wed 21/08/19 09:00 11:00 Pilates
Thu 22/08/19 09:30 10:00 Barrecore Class
Fri 23/08/19 12:30 15:30 Hall closed for cleaning
Mon 26/08/19 18:00 19:00 Chi Kung
Wed 28/08/19 09:00 11:00 Pilates
Thu 29/08/19 09:30 10:00 Barrecore Class
Fri 30/08/19 12:30 15:30 Hall closed for cleaning
Mon 02/09/19 18:00 19:00 Chi Kung
Wed 04/09/19 09:00 11:00 Pilates
Thu 05/09/19 09:30 10:00 Barrecore Class
Fri 06/09/19 12:30 15:30 Hall closed for cleaning
Mon 09/09/19 18:00 19:00 Chi Kung
Tue 10/09/19 19:00 22:00 Parish Council meeting
Wed 11/09/19 09:00 11:00 Pilates
Thu 12/09/19 09:30 10:00 Barrecore Class
Fri 13/09/19 12:30 15:30 Hall closed for cleaning
Mon 16/09/19 18:00 19:00 Chi Kung
Wed 18/09/19 09:00 11:00 Pilates
Thu 19/09/19 09:30 10:00 Barrecore Class
Fri 20/09/19 12:30 15:30 Hall closed for cleaning
Mon 23/09/19 18:00 19:00 Chi Kung
Wed 25/09/19 09:00 11:00 Pilates
Thu 26/09/19 09:30 10:00 Barrecore Class
Fri 27/09/19 12:30 15:30 Hall closed for cleaning
Sat 28/09/19 19:00 22:00 Harvest Supper (provisional date)
Mon 30/09/19 18:00 19:00 Chi Kung
Wed 02/10/19 09:00 11:00 Pilates
Fri 04/10/19 12:30 15:30 Hall closed for cleaning
Mon 07/10/19 18:00 19:00 Chi Kung
Tue 08/10/19 19:00 22:00 Parish Council meeting TBC
Wed 09/10/19 09:00 11:00 Pilates
Fri 11/10/19 12:30 15:30 Hall closed for cleaning
Mon 14/10/19 18:00 19:00 Chi Kung
Wed 16/10/19 09:00 11:00 Pilates
Fri 18/10/19 12:30 15:30 Hall closed for cleaning
Mon 21/10/19 18:00 19:00 Chi Kung
Wed 23/10/19 09:00 11:00 Pilates
Fri 25/10/19 12:30 15:30 Hall closed for cleaning
Mon 28/10/19 18:00 19:00 Chi Kung
Wed 30/10/19 09:00 11:00 Pilates
Fri 01/11/19 12:30 15:30 Hall closed for cleaning
Mon 04/11/19 18:00 19:00 Chi Kung
Wed 06/11/19 09:00 11:00 Pilates
Fri 08/11/19 12:30 15:30 Hall closed for cleaning
Mon 11/11/19 18:00 19:00 Chi Kung
Tue 12/11/19 19:00 22:00 Parish Council meeting
Wed 13/11/19 09:00 11:00 Pilates
Fri 15/11/19 12:30 15:30 Hall closed for cleaning
Mon 18/11/19 18:00 19:00 Chi Kung
Wed 20/11/19 09:00 11:00 Pilates
Fri 22/11/19 12:30 15:30 Hall closed for cleaning
Sat 23/11/19 20:00 23:00 POWERCUT Music Night
Mon 25/11/19 18:00 19:00 Chi Kung
Wed 27/11/19 09:00 11:00 Pilates
Fri 29/11/19 12:30 15:30 Hall closed for cleaning
Mon 02/12/19 18:00 19:00 Chi Kung
Tue 03/12/19 19:00 22:00 Parish Council meeting TBC
Wed 04/12/19 09:00 11:00 Pilates
Mon 09/12/19 18:00 19:00 Chi Kung
Wed 11/12/19 09:00 11:00 Pilates
Mon 16/12/19 18:00 19:00 Chi Kung
Wed 18/12/19 09:00 11:00 Pilates
Mon 23/12/19 18:00 19:00 Chi Kung
Wed 25/12/19 09:00 11:00 Pilates
Mon 30/12/19 18:00 19:00 Chi Kung