Items from 06 July 2020 to 06 July 2021

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 07/07/20 07:30 08:30 Pilates live stream
Wed 08/07/20 07:30 08:30 Pilates live stream
Thu 09/07/20 07:30 08:30 Pilates live stream
Fri 10/07/20 09:30 12:30 Little Steps Toddler Group
Fri 10/07/20 14:00 15:30 Hall closed for cleaning
Sat 11/07/20 -- -- Table hire
Tue 14/07/20 07:30 08:30 Pilates live stream
Tue 14/07/20 19:00 21:00 Parish council meeting cancelled until further notice
Wed 15/07/20 07:30 08:30 Pilates live stream
Thu 16/07/20 07:30 08:30 Pilates live stream
Fri 17/07/20 09:30 12:30 Little Steps Toddler Group
Tue 21/07/20 07:30 08:30 Pilates live stream
Wed 22/07/20 07:30 08:30 Pilates live stream
Thu 23/07/20 07:30 08:30 Pilates live stream
Tue 28/07/20 07:30 08:30 Pilates live stream
Wed 29/07/20 07:30 08:30 Pilates live stream
Tue 04/08/20 19:15 21:00 Parish council meeting if planning requires
Fri 07/08/20 -- -- Major hall maintenance
Sat 08/08/20 -- -- Major hall maintenance
Sun 09/08/20 -- -- Major hall maintenance
Mon 10/08/20 -- -- Major hall maintenance
Tue 11/08/20 -- -- Major hall maintenance
Wed 12/08/20 -- -- Major hall maintenance
Tue 08/09/20 19:15 21:00 Parish council meeting
Sat 10/10/20 -- -- Harvest Supper and quiz 2020
Tue 13/10/20 19:15 21:00 Parish council meeting if planning requires
Tue 10/11/20 19:15 21:00 Parish council meeting
Tue 01/12/20 19:15 21:00 Parish council meeting if planning requires