Events Calendar

Items from 03 January 2018 to 03 January 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Wed 03/01/18 15:00 22:00 Band practice
Fri 05/01/18 13:30 16:30 band practice
Sat 06/01/18 10:00 12:00 Band practice
Sat 06/01/18 14:00 18:00 Private Party
Mon 08/01/18 10:30 12:40 Dog training
Tue 09/01/18 10:30 12:40 Dog training
Wed 10/01/18 09:00 11:00 Pilates class
Wed 10/01/18 18:30 20:30 Band practice
Thu 11/01/18 10:30 12:40 Dog training
Thu 11/01/18 16:00 18:00 Hall meeting
Fri 12/01/18 09:30 12:30 Little Steps Toddler Group
Sat 13/01/18 10:00 12:00 Band practice
Sun 14/01/18 10:00 12:00 Band practice
Mon 15/01/18 10:30 12:40 Dog training
Tue 16/01/18 10:30 12:40 Dog training
Wed 17/01/18 09:00 11:00 Pilates class
Wed 17/01/18 11:00 13:00 Art group
Wed 17/01/18 18:00 22:00 Band practice
Thu 18/01/18 10:30 12:40 Dog training
Thu 18/01/18 21:30 22:30 Band practice
Fri 19/01/18 09:30 12:30 Little Steps Toddler Group
Mon 22/01/18 10:30 12:40 Dog training
Tue 23/01/18 10:30 12:40 Dog training
Wed 24/01/18 09:00 11:00 Pilates class
Wed 24/01/18 19:00 21:00 Band practice
Thu 25/01/18 10:30 12:40 Dog training cancelled
Fri 26/01/18 09:30 12:30 Little Steps Toddler Group
Sat 27/01/18 10:30 13:30 Private party
Mon 29/01/18 10:30 12:40 Dog training
Tue 30/01/18 10:30 12:40 Dog training
Tue 30/01/18 12:50 13:50 Dog training
Wed 31/01/18 09:00 11:00 Pilates class
Wed 31/01/18 11:00 13:00 Art Group
Wed 31/01/18 19:00 22:00 Band practise
Thu 01/02/18 10:30 12:40 Dog training
Fri 02/02/18 09:30 12:30 Little Steps Toddler Group
Sun 04/02/18 16:00 18:00 Band practice
Mon 05/02/18 10:30 12:40 Dog training
Tue 06/02/18 10:30 12:40 Dog training
Tue 06/02/18 12:50 13:50 Dog training
Wed 07/02/18 09:00 11:00 Pilates class
Wed 07/02/18 19:00 22:00 Band practise
Thu 08/02/18 10:30 12:40 Dog training
Fri 09/02/18 09:30 12:30 Little Steps Toddler Group No group today
Sat 10/02/18 09:00 11:00 Band practice
Tue 13/02/18 12:50 13:50 Dog training
Wed 14/02/18 09:00 11:00 Pilates class
Thu 15/02/18 09:30 10:30 Dog training
Sat 17/02/18 18:00 23:00 Six Pilgrims Quiz Night
Mon 19/02/18 10:30 12:40 Dog training
Tue 20/02/18 10:30 13:50 Dog training
Tue 20/02/18 12:50 13:50 Dog training
Tue 20/02/18 19:00 21:00 PCC meeting
Wed 21/02/18 09:00 11:00 Pilates class
Wed 21/02/18 19:00 22:00 Band practise
Thu 22/02/18 10:30 11:30 Dog training
Thu 22/02/18 11:40 12:40 Dog training
Fri 23/02/18 09:30 12:30 Little Steps Toddler Group
Sat 24/02/18 10:00 16:00 Private party
Mon 26/02/18 10:30 12:40 Dog training
Tue 27/02/18 10:30 13:50 Dog training
Wed 28/02/18 09:00 11:00 Pilates class cancelled for today
Wed 28/02/18 11:00 13:00 Drawing practice
Wed 28/02/18 19:00 21:00 Band practice
Thu 01/03/18 10:30 11:30 Dog training
Fri 02/03/18 09:30 12:30 Little Steps Toddler Group
Mon 05/03/18 10:30 12:40 Dog training
Tue 06/03/18 10:30 13:50 Dog training
Wed 07/03/18 09:00 11:00 Pilates class
Wed 07/03/18 19:00 21:00 Parish Council meeting
Thu 08/03/18 10:30 11:30 Dog training
Thu 08/03/18 11:40 12:40 Dog training
Thu 08/03/18 19:00 21:00 Band practice
Fri 09/03/18 09:30 12:30 Little Steps Toddler Group
Fri 09/03/18 16:30 18:30 Private meeting
Sat 10/03/18 09:00 11:00 Band practice
Mon 12/03/18 10:30 12:40 Dog training
Tue 13/03/18 10:30 13:50 Dog training
Wed 14/03/18 09:00 11:00 Pilates class
Wed 14/03/18 11:00 13:00 Drawing practice
Wed 14/03/18 19:00 21:00 Band practice
Thu 15/03/18 10:30 11:30 Dog training
Thu 15/03/18 11:40 12:40 Dog training
Fri 16/03/18 09:30 12:30 Little Steps Toddler Group
Sun 18/03/18 18:00 20:00 Band practice
Mon 19/03/18 10:30 12:40 Dog training
Mon 19/03/18 17:15 18:30 Meeting
Tue 20/03/18 10:30 13:50 Dog training
Tue 20/03/18 19:00 21:00 Parish Council meeting
Wed 21/03/18 09:00 11:00 Pilates class
Wed 21/03/18 19:00 21:00 Band practice
Thu 22/03/18 10:30 11:30 Dog training
Thu 22/03/18 11:40 12:40 Dog training
Thu 22/03/18 18:00 19:00 Hall meeting
Thu 22/03/18 20:00 22:00 Band practice
Fri 23/03/18 09:30 12:30 Little Steps Toddler Group
Sat 24/03/18 19:00 23:00 Evening of Folk
Mon 26/03/18 10:30 11:30 Dog training
Tue 27/03/18 10:30 12:40 Dog training
Wed 28/03/18 09:00 11:00 Pilates class
Wed 28/03/18 11:00 13:00 Drawing practice
Wed 28/03/18 19:00 21:00 Band practice
Thu 29/03/18 10:30 11:30 Dog training
Sat 31/03/18 09:00 11:00 Band practice
Wed 04/04/18 09:00 11:00 Pilates classes
Thu 05/04/18 10:30 11:30 Dog training
Thu 05/04/18 11:40 12:40 Dog training
Thu 05/04/18 19:00 21:00 Band practice
Fri 06/04/18 16:00 19:00 Private meeting
Mon 09/04/18 10:30 11:30 Dog training
Tue 10/04/18 10:30 12:40 Dog training
Tue 10/04/18 18:00 20:00 Band practice
Wed 11/04/18 09:00 11:00 Pilates classes
Wed 11/04/18 11:00 13:00 Drawing practice
Wed 11/04/18 19:00 21:00 Band practice
Thu 12/04/18 10:30 11:30 Dog training
Thu 12/04/18 11:40 12:40 Dog training
Fri 13/04/18 09:30 12:30 Little Steps Toddler Group
Mon 16/04/18 10:30 11:30 Dog training
Tue 17/04/18 10:30 12:40 Dog training
Wed 18/04/18 09:00 11:00 Pilates classes
Thu 19/04/18 10:30 11:30 Dog training
Thu 19/04/18 11:40 12:40 Dog training
Thu 19/04/18 19:00 21:00 Band practice
Fri 20/04/18 09:30 12:30 Little Steps Toddler Group
Sat 21/04/18 13:00 16:00 Private Party
Mon 23/04/18 10:30 11:30 Dog training
Tue 24/04/18 10:30 12:40 Dog training
Wed 25/04/18 09:00 11:00 Pilates classes
Wed 25/04/18 11:00 13:00 Drawing practice
Wed 25/04/18 19:00 21:00 Band practice
Thu 26/04/18 10:30 11:30 Dog training
Fri 27/04/18 09:30 12:30 Little Steps Toddler Group
Sun 29/04/18 09:30 14:30 Private meeting
Sun 29/04/18 14:30 19:00 Private hire
Mon 30/04/18 10:30 11:30 Dog training
Tue 01/05/18 10:30 12:40 Dog training
Wed 02/05/18 09:00 11:00 Pilates classes
Thu 03/05/18 10:30 11:30 Dog training
Fri 04/05/18 09:30 12:30 Little Steps Toddler Group
Wed 09/05/18 09:00 11:00 Pilates classes
Wed 09/05/18 11:00 13:00 Drawing practice
Fri 11/05/18 09:30 12:30 Little Steps Toddler Group
Sun 13/05/18 11:00 15:00 Private party
Wed 16/05/18 09:00 11:00 Pilates classes
Fri 18/05/18 09:30 12:30 Little Steps Toddler Group
Wed 23/05/18 09:00 11:00 Pilates classes
Wed 23/05/18 11:00 13:00 Drawing practice
Fri 25/05/18 09:30 12:30 Little Steps Toddler Group
Sat 26/05/18 12:00 14:30 Forces March
Wed 30/05/18 09:00 11:00 Pilates classes
Fri 01/06/18 16:00 19:00 Private meeting
Wed 06/06/18 09:00 11:00 Pilates classes
Wed 06/06/18 11:00 13:00 Drawing practice
Fri 08/06/18 09:30 12:30 Little Steps Toddler Group
Wed 13/06/18 09:00 11:00 Pilates classes
Fri 15/06/18 09:30 12:30 Little Steps Toddler Group
Sun 17/06/18 12:00 19:00 Private party
Wed 20/06/18 09:00 11:00 Pilates classes
Wed 20/06/18 11:00 13:00 Drawing practice
Fri 22/06/18 09:30 12:30 Little Steps Toddler Group
Wed 27/06/18 09:00 11:00 Pilates classes
Fri 29/06/18 09:30 12:30 Little Steps Toddler Group
Fri 29/06/18 18:00 20:00 BYO BBQ
Sun 01/07/18 09:30 14:30 Private meeting
Wed 04/07/18 09:00 11:00 Pilates classes
Wed 04/07/18 11:00 13:00 Drawing practice
Fri 06/07/18 09:30 12:30 Little Steps Toddler Group
Wed 11/07/18 09:00 11:00 Pilates classes
Fri 13/07/18 09:30 12:30 Little Steps Toddler Group
Sat 14/07/18 -- -- Tables
Wed 18/07/18 09:00 11:00 Pilates classes
Wed 18/07/18 11:00 13:00 Drawing practice
Fri 20/07/18 09:30 12:30 Little Steps Toddler Group
Fri 27/07/18 09:30 12:30 Little Steps Toddler Group
Fri 27/07/18 18:00 20:00 BYO BBQ
Fri 03/08/18 16:00 19:00 Private meeting
Fri 31/08/18 16:00 19:00 Private meeting
Fri 31/08/18 18:30 20:00 BYO BBQ
Fri 05/10/18 16:00 19:30 Private meeting
Sun 21/10/18 09:30 14:30 Private meeting
Fri 30/11/18 16:00 19:00 Private meeting