Events Calendar

Items from 08 December 2017 to 08 December 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Fri 08/12/17 09:30 12:30 Little Steps Toddler Group
Fri 08/12/17 18:00 21:00 Christmas Cheer
Sat 09/12/17 13:00 17:00 Private party
Mon 11/12/17 10:30 13:30 dog training
Tue 12/12/17 10:30 12:40 Dog training
Wed 13/12/17 09:00 11:00 Pilates class
Thu 14/12/17 10:30 12:40 Dog training
Fri 15/12/17 09:30 12:30 Little Steps Toddler Group
Wed 20/12/17 09:00 11:00 Pilates class
Sat 06/01/18 14:00 18:00 Private Party
Thu 11/01/18 16:00 18:00 Hall meeting
Fri 12/01/18 09:30 12:30 Little Steps Toddler Group
Fri 19/01/18 09:30 12:30 Little Steps Toddler Group
Fri 26/01/18 09:30 12:30 Little Steps Toddler Group
Fri 02/02/18 09:30 12:30 Little Steps Toddler Group
Fri 09/02/18 09:30 12:30 Little Steps Toddler Group
Fri 23/02/18 09:30 12:30 Little Steps Toddler Group
Fri 02/03/18 09:30 12:30 Little Steps Toddler Group
Fri 09/03/18 09:30 12:30 Little Steps Toddler Group
Fri 16/03/18 09:30 12:30 Little Steps Toddler Group
Fri 23/03/18 09:30 12:30 Little Steps Toddler Group
Sat 24/03/18 -- -- Music Evening
Fri 13/04/18 09:30 12:30 Little Steps Toddler Group
Fri 20/04/18 09:30 12:30 Little Steps Toddler Group
Fri 27/04/18 09:30 12:30 Little Steps Toddler Group
Fri 04/05/18 09:30 12:30 Little Steps Toddler Group
Fri 11/05/18 09:30 12:30 Little Steps Toddler Group
Fri 18/05/18 09:30 12:30 Little Steps Toddler Group
Fri 25/05/18 09:30 12:30 Little Steps Toddler Group
Fri 08/06/18 09:30 12:30 Little Steps Toddler Group
Fri 15/06/18 09:30 12:30 Little Steps Toddler Group
Fri 22/06/18 09:30 12:30 Little Steps Toddler Group
Fri 29/06/18 09:30 12:30 Little Steps Toddler Group
Fri 06/07/18 09:30 12:30 Little Steps Toddler Group
Fri 13/07/18 09:30 12:30 Little Steps Toddler Group
Fri 20/07/18 09:30 12:30 Little Steps Toddler Group
Fri 27/07/18 09:30 12:30 Little Steps Toddler Group